Prepayment for our customers from Austria

You transfer the invoice amount conveniently to our account after ordering. After receipt of payment your order will be delivered.

You will receive a confirmation by e-mail immediately after receipt of your order. In this confirmation you will find the required bank details. Please make sure to specify as Purpose Please state your order number, otherwise we will not be able to allocate your payment. As soon as we receive your payment, your order will be processed. As a rule, the transfer takes between 1 to a maximum of 3 working days.

We will inform you about the delivery date as soon as we have received the payment. Please send none Payment confirmation as it does not expedite shipping.

Information about the bank transfer:
With the SEPA Credit Transfer you transfer at the cost of a domestic transfer. The sharing of expenses takes place between the ordering party and the recipient - each of the two pays the booking cost contribution incurred in their domestic payment transactions.

If you order from a country that is not part of the European Union, you will have to bear possible additional costs for bank transfers yourself.

Paypal

If you would like to pay with PayPal, you will be redirected to the PayPal website at the end of the order. There you can log in with your PayPal account details and confirm the payment.

Within a few minutes your payment will then be booked in our system and the order is released for further processing. When paying via PayPal, the invoice amount is collected immediately after receipt of order.

There may be fees for payment via PayPal. We take over these. There are no additional costs for you. 

Credit card

With us you can easily pay with your credit card. We accept VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club. When paying by credit card, the invoice amount is collected immediately after receipt of order. This also happens immediately if we do not have the goods in stock and can only ship after availability.

The credit card details are not stored by us and are only transmitted encrypted. Our connection is encrypted by SSL. Through this high security standard your purchase is safe with us.

Klarna instant bank transfer

Easy and direct payment. Pay your purchase directly after order completion with your usual online banking data.
First select your country and then determine the bank that should carry out the transfer. Simply enter BIC, BLZ or the name of your bank.

 

If you choose Klarna invoice, you pay the goods only after receipt. You will receive the invoice with account details and payment reference by email from Klarna as soon as the order is shipped. Please transfer the invoice amount to our payment partner Klarna with the information stated on the invoice. Alternatively, you can download the invoice via the Klarna website or app. Please note that for the payment method purchase on account (Klarna) the amount due must be paid directly to our partner Klarna.

Shopping cart (0 items)

Close
Empty cart

No products in the cart.

Return to Shop
Search for:

Vorauskasse für unsere Kunden aus Österreich

Sie überweisen den Rechnungsbetrag nach der Bestellung ganz bequem auf unser Konto. Nach Zahlungseingang wird Ihre Bestellung ausgeliefert.

Sie erhalten sofort nach Bestelleingang eine Bestätigung per E-Mail. In dieser Bestätigung finden Sie die benötigten Bankdaten. Achten Sie bitte darauf, als Verwendungszweck Ihre Bestellnummer anzugeben, weil wir ansonsten Ihre Zahlung nicht zuordnen können. Sobald Ihre Zahlung bei uns eintrifft, wird Ihre Bestellung bearbeitet. In der Regel dauert die Überweisung zwischen 1 bis maximal 3 Werktage.

Wir werden Sie über den Liefertermin benachrichtigen sobald die Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist. Bitte senden sie keine Zahlungsbestätigung da es den Versand nicht beschleunigt.

Infos zur Überweisung:
Mit der SEPA-Überweisung überweisen Sie zu den Kosten einer Inlandsüberweisung. Die Spesenteilung erfolgt zwischen Auftraggeber und Empfänger – jeder der beiden zahlt den in seinem Inlandszahlungsverkehr anfallenden Buchungskostenbeitrag.

Bei Bestellungen aus einem Land, das nicht Teil der Europäischen Union ist, müssen Sie mögliche zusätzliche Kosten für Überweisungen selbst tragen.

Paypal

Wenn Sie mit PayPal bezahlen möchten, werden Sie am Ende der Bestellung zur Website von Paypal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie sich mit Ihren PayPal-Kontodaten anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen.

Innerhalb weniger Minuten wird Ihre Zahlung dann in unserem System verbucht und die Bestellung ist zur weiteren Bearbeitung freigegeben. Bei Zahlung per PayPal wird der Rechnungsbetrag sofort nach Bestelleingang eingezogen.

Es kann sein, dass bei Bezahlung per PayPal Gebühren anfallen. Diese übernehmen wir. Für Sie fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten an. 

Kreditkarte

Bei uns können Sie ganz bequem mit Ihrer Kreditkarte bezahlen. Wir akzeptieren VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club. Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte wird der Rechnungsbetrag sofort nach Bestelleingang eingezogen. Dies geschieht auch dann sofort, wenn wir die Ware nicht lagernd haben und erst nach Verfügbarkeit verschicken können.

Die Kreditkartendaten werden nicht von uns gespeichert und nur verschlüsselt übertragen. Unsere Verbindung wird per SSL verschlüsselt. Durch diesen hohen Sicherheitsstandard ist Ihr Einkauf bei uns sicher.

Klarna Sofortüberweisung

Einfach und direkt bezahlen. Bezahlen Sie Ihren Einkauf direkt nach Bestellabschluss mit deinen gewohnten Online-Banking Daten.
Wählen Sie zuerst Ihr Land aus und bestimmen anschließend die Bank, die die Überweisung durchführen soll. Geben Sie dazu einfach BIC, BLZ oder den Namen deiner Bank ein.

 

Wenn Sie Klarna Rechnung wählen, bezahlen Sie die Ware erst nach Erhalt. Die Rechnung mit Kontodaten und Zahlungsreferenz erhalten Sie per Mail von Klarna, sobald die Bestellung versendet wird. Bitte überweisen Sie den Rechnungsbetrag an unseren Zahlungspartner Klarna mit der auf der Rechnung angeführten Informationen. Alternativ können Sie die Rechnung auch über die Klarna Website oder App downloaden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei der Zahlart Kauf auf Rechnung (Klarna) der fällige Betrag direkt an unseren Partner Klarna bezahlt werden muss.

Warenkorb (0-Artikel)

Schließen
Wagen leeren

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Zurück zum Shop
Suchen Sie nach: